supported by
  • Streaming + Download

    Download New Horizon from the upcoming Royal Southern Brotherhood CD.



Cyril Neville, Devon Allman, Mike Zito, Charlie Wooton, and Yonrico Scott


released May 8, 2012
Produced by Jim Gaines ( SRV, Carlos Santana, Steve Miller)for RUF RECORDS




Royal Southern Brotherhood New Orleans, Louisiana

Ruf Records announces the signing of Royal Southern Brotherhood, which consists of Cyril Neville (percussion and vocals), Devon Allman (guitar and vocals), Mike Zito (guitar and vocals), Charlie Wooton (bass) and Yonrico Scott (drums), and will release the group’s debut self-titled CD on May 8. Produced by Grammy-winner Jim Gaines and recorded at Dockside Studio near Lafayette, Louisiana. ... more

contact / help

Contact Royal Southern Brotherhood

Streaming and
Download help